Members of the JMA

Academic Staff

Loren Cowin

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Olshausenstraße 80h, R. EG.001
Phone: +49 431 880-6579
lcowin@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Marta Dal Corso

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Exzellenzcluster "ROOTS", Olshausenstr. 80h, R. 02
Phone: +49 431 880-6580
mdalcorso@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Vanessa Elberfeld, M.A.

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 2-6, R. 144
Phone: +49 431 880-1622
velberfeld@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Berit Valentin Eriksen

Centre for Baltic and Scandinavian Archaeology

Stiftung Schleswig-Holsteinische Landesmuseen, Zentrum für Baltische und Skandinavische Archäologie (ZBSA), Schloss Gottorf, R.N.N.
Phone: +49 4621 813-482
berit.eriksen@zbsa.eu

Dr. Ingo Feeser

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R. 138
Phone: +49 431 880-3374
ifeeser@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Sofia Filatova

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R. 37
Phone: +49 431 880-2338
s.filatova@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Pascal Flohr

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 2-6, R. 156
Phone: +49 431 880-3331
pflohr@roots.uni-kiel.de

Ariba Hidayet Khan

Institute for Scandinavian and Frisian Studies and General Linguistics | Linguistics and Phonetics

Olshausenstraße 80a, R. EG. 004
Phone: +49 431 880-6704
akhan@roots.uni-kiel.de

Per-Ole Pohl

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 2-6, R. 142
Phone: +49 431 880-7427
popohl@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Magdalena Schmid

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Olshausenstraße 80a, R. EG.016
Phone: +49 431 880 6710
m.schmid@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jens Schneeweiß

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology ||| Centre for Baltic and Scandinavian Archaeology

Olshausenstraße 80h, R. EG. 17
Phone: +49 4621 813-483
jens.schneeweiss@zbsa.eu

Sebastian Schultrich, M.A.

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 2-6, R. 144
Phone: +49 431 880-1622
sschultrich@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Andreas Tholey

Institute for Experimental Medicine

Institut für Experimentelle Medizin, AG Systematische Proteomforschung, Niemannsweg 11, Haus 1, R. 118
Phone: +49 431 500 30300
a.tholey@iem.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Guillermo Torres

Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology

Olshausenstraße 80a, R. EG.008
Phone: +49 431 500-15163
g.torres@ikmb.uni-kiel.de

Kiel University
Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 12
24105 Kiel, Germany

Tuvshinjargal Tumurbaatar

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology | Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 2-6, R. 28c
ttumurbaatar@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Mara-Julia Weber

Institute of Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology

Phone: +49 4621 813-349
mara.weber@zbsa.eu

Zentrum für Baltische und Skandinavische Archäologie, Schloss Gottorf

News

Publications

Links